Address

 

European School of Ballet

Chasséstraat 64

1057 JJ Amsterdam

The Netherlands

info@schoolofballet.eu

Legal name: Stichting MovArtProductions

Dutch Chamber of Commerce: 67046185

 

 

 

Staff


Jean-Yves Esquerre 

Founder/Director

jye@schoolofballet.eu

 

Olivier Wecxsteen   

Artistic Director

olivier@schoolofballet.eu

 

Elena Calvo Gonzalez

School Manager

elena@schoolofballet.eu

 

Marco Hijl

Business Manager

marco@schoolofballet.eu

 

Philipien van Huët

Marketing & Fundraising Manager

philipien@schoolofballet.eu

 

Susan Bleines

Student Supervisor & Uniform Coordinator

susan@schoolofballet.eu

 

Pauline Hoogkamer

Fundraising Officer

pauline@schoolofballet.eu