Address

 

European School of Ballet

Chasséstraat 64

1057 JJ Amsterdam

The Netherlands

info@schoolofballet.eu

Legal name: Stichting MovArtProductions

Dutch Chamber of Commerce: 67046185

 

 

 

Staff


Jean-Yves Esquerre 

Director

jye@schoolofballet.eu

 

Olivier Wecxsteen   

Associate Artistic Director

olivier@schoolofballet.eu

 

Cédric Ygnace

Teacher/Ballet Master

cedric@schoolofballet.eu

 

Huafang Zhang

Teacher/Ballet Mistress

huafang@schoolofballet.eu

 

Christiane Marchant

Teacher/Ballet Mistress

christiane@schoolofballet.eu

 

Vincent van Kekerix

Business Manager

vincent@schoolofballet.eu

 

Elena Calvo Gonzalez

General Coordinator

elena@schoolofballet.eu

 

Susan Bleines

Student Supervisor & Uniform Coordinator

susan@schoolofballet.eu

 

Pauline Hoogkamer

Fundraising Manager

pauline@schoolofballet.eu